Executive Education Grant Winners Announced

The winners of the 2019 Executive Education Grant program have been announced. Thanks to the Center for Professional and Executive Development and the Professional Development and Recognition Committee for providing and reviewing the grants, and congratulations to the winners!

Allison Espeseth, Senior Outreach Specialist, School of Human Ecology

Edward Portillo, Assistant Professor (CHS), School of Pharmacy

Laura Schmidli, Information Processing Consultant, College of Letters and Science

Darilis Suarez-Gonzalez, Lecturer, College of Engineering

Ryan Woods, Assistant Professor (CHS), School of Medicine and Public Health