2018 Executive Education Grant Competition Winners Announced

The following five individuals are this year’s winners of the 2018 Executive Education Grant competition for academic staff. All five will receive a 2-3 course from the Center for Professional and Executive Development through the Wisconsin School of Business. For more on the competition, go to https://acstaff.wisc.edu/professional-development/grants/academic-staff-executive-education-grants.

The winners are:

Joseph Cavanaugh, School of Medicine and Public Health

Bjorn Hanson, University Health Services

Emily Konkol, Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research and Graduate Education

Karen Mittelstadt, School of Nursing

Lori Sakk, College of Engineering