Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC)

by chatmandesign


The Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) is charged with the continuing review of policies and procedures relating to academic staff compensation, fringe benefits and other economic benefits. Topics that CEBC has worked on the past several years include Critical Compensation Fund evaluation, bus pass fee, Category A maximum, sabbaticals for academic staff, and titling.

Contact any committee member if you have questions, comments, or suggestions.

Agendas and Minutes can be found here.


Nine members elected by the Assembly to serve three-year terms. One-third are elected each year. There are no term limits.

Current Committee Members

Steven Anderson- through 6/30/2021

Craig Brabant- through 6/30/2021

Emily Clark- through 6/30/2020

Russell Dimond – through 6/30/2020

Sharon Gehl – through 6/302019

Bob Glover – through 6/30/2020

Nancy Graff Schultz – through 6/30/2019

Elizabeth Tuschen- through 6/30/2021

Carol Van Hulle (Chair) – through 6/30/2019