Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC)

by chatmandesign

Responsibilities

The Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) is charged with the continuing review of policies and procedures relating to academic staff compensation, fringe benefits and other economic benefits. Topics that CEBC has worked on the past several years include Critical Compensation Fund evaluation, bus pass fee, Category A maximum, sabbaticals for academic staff, and titling.

Contact any committee member if you have questions, comments, or suggestions.

Agendas and Minutes can be found here.

Membership

Nine members elected by the Assembly to serve three-year terms. One-third are elected each year. There are no term limits.

Current Committee Members

Steven Anderson- sjanderson3@wisc.edu through 6/30/2021

Craig Brabant – brabant@entomology.wisc.edu through 6/30/2021

Corryn Cue – corryn.cue@wpt.org through 6/30/2022

Russell Dimond (Chair) rdimond@ssc.wisc.edu through 6/30/2020

Bob Glover – bob.glover@wisc.edu through 6/30/2020

Alyson Kim – alyson.kim@wisc.edu through 6/30/2022

Derek Kindle- derek.kindle@wisc.edu through 6/30/2020

Dagna Sheerar – dsheerar@wisc.edu through 6/30/2022

Elizabeth Tuschen- eatuschen@wisc.edu through 6/30/2021