Communications Committee

by chatmandesign

Responsibilities

The Communications Committee works with other campus units, entities, and organizations to foster communication relevant to academic staff. This includes identifying strategies and aiding with effective delivery, according to best practices.

Contact any committee member if you have questions, comments, or suggestions.

Agendas and Minutes can be found here.

Membership

Nine members elected by the Assembly to serve three-year terms. One-third are elected each year. There are no term limits.

Current Committee Members

Linda Endlich – lendlich@wisc.edu through 6/30/2021

Megan Flowers – mflowers2@wisc.edu through 6/30/2022

Felipe Gacharna – felipe.gacharna@wisc.edu through 6/30/2022

Kyle Henderson – kyle.henderson@wisc.edu through 6/30/2023

Pamela O’Donnell – pamela.odonnell@wisc.edu  through 6/30/22

Robyn Perrin – rmperrin@wisc.edu through 6/30/2023

Howard Veregin- veregin@wisc.edu through 6/30/2021

Ashley Voss (Co-Chair) – ashley.voss@wisc.edu through 6/30/2021

Lori Wilson (Co-Chair)lori.wilson@uwebc.wisc.edu through 6/30/2023