Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee

The Personnel Policies and Procedures Committee (PPPC) is charged with continuing review of personnel policies and procedures relating to academic staff and with making recommendations to the Assembly on matters in these areas.

Meetings

PPPC typically meets monthly, on the second Wednesday of the month from 9:00am – 10:00am, during the academic year. Meetings are open to the public.

PPPC Agendas and Minutes

Membership

Nine members elected by the Academic Staff Assembly to serve three-year terms. One third are elected each year. Membership is limited to two consecutive full terms. If there are no academic staff willing to serve in the departing member’s place, the member may serve an additional term. Eligibility for election is reinstated one year after a member vacates their seat on the committee. Contact any committee member if you have questions, comments, or suggestions. For more detailed membership information, click here.

Nicole Senter

Position title: Co-Chair

Email: nicole.senter@wisc.edu

Aaron Crandall

Email: aaron.crandall@wisc.edu

Kelly Cuene

Email: kelly.cuene@wisc.edu

Diane Farsetta

Email: farsetta@wisc.edu

Toni Gunnison

Email: toni.gunnison@wisc.edu

Andrew Hahn

Email: andrew.s.hahn@wisc.edu

Angie Rosas

Email: angie.rosas@wisc.edu

Kelly Rupp

Email: kelly.rupp@wisc.edu

Scott Wildman

Email: swildman@wisc.edu