You are here: Home > Committees > Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC) >

Compensation and Economic Benefits Committee (CEBC)

The Compensation and Economic Benefits standing Committee (CEBC) is charged with the continuing review of policies and procedures relating to academic staff compensation, fringe benefits and other economic benefits.

Important Links:  

CEBC is happy to answer your questions on academic staff compensation, fringe benefits, retention issues and other economic benefits. Send questions to Jenny Dahlberg jmdahlberg@wisc.edu.  CEBC will discuss and respond to questions/issues that relate to academic staff in general. If your question is specific to your employment, CEBC will refer you to the campus resource person/department best able to answer your question.  

 

2013-2014 Committee Members

Jenny Dahlberg (Chair) jmdahlberg@wisc.edu
Russell Dimond rdimond@ssc.wisc.edu
Maya Holtzman  mholtzman@grad.wisc.edu
Jason Jankoski jjankoski@bus.wisc.edu
Mats Johansson mwjohansson@wisc.edu
Sharon Gehl slgehl@medicine.wisc.edu
Marc Turnes turnes@wisc.edu
Nola Walker nwalker@library.wisc.edu
Denise Zang dzang@medicine.wisc.edu

 
Recent Events
Event: CEBC Meeting Agenda for May 30, 2012
Date: May 30, 2012
Notes:
view
Event: CEBC Meeting Agenda for February 20, 2012
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Notes:
view
Event: CEBC Meeting Minutes for January 23, 2012
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Notes:
view
Event: CEBC Meeting Agenda for January 23, 2012
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Notes:
view
Event: CEBC Meeting Minutes February 7, 2012
Date: Feb 07, 2012
Notes:
view